Coldplay has revealed the tracklisting for their upcoming fifth album ‘Mylo Xyloto,’ and the big news is that it includes a collaboration with Rihanna. We have the full scoop from PopCrush.

Rihanna is featured on the track ‘Princess of China,’ which seems to have a bit of an exotic sound, based on a few glimpses of the song during live concert performances. The collaboration is even more noteworthy because Coldplay has never included guest artists on their previous releases.

The full album has 14 songs, kicked off with the title track. Lead single ‘Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall’ and the new single ‘Paradise’ both made the cut, as did ‘Charlie Brown’ and ‘Hurts Like Heaven,’ which the band has played live throughout the summer.

‘Mylo Xyloto’ Tracklisting:

1. ‘Mylo Xyloto’

2. ‘Hurts Like Heaven’

3. ‘Paradise’

4. ‘Charlie Brown’

5. ‘Us Against the World’

6. ‘M.M.I.X.’

7. ‘Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall’

You can see the rest of the track listing, and the full story at