Contact Us

Haley Reinhart Announces ‘Listen Up!’ Track Listing, Performs on ‘Conan’

Haley Reinhart Listen Up
19 Recordings / Interscope

We’re only a month away from the release of Haley Reinhart‘s debut album ‘Listen Up!,’ which arrives on May 22. The singer has released the sunny album artwork and the track listing for the record. She also performed the lead single, ‘Free’ on ‘Conan.’

‘Listen Up!’ features 14 tracks, including the lead single ‘Free,’ an appealing pop song with a retro sound. Also on the album is the next single ‘Oh My!,’ the ‘American Idol‘ Season 10 contestant’s collaboration with rapper B.o.B.

Reinhart previously told PopCrush she co-wrote every song on the album except ‘Free.’ She said, “If I’m inspired or if I just actually take the time to sit down and write, it’s very easy for me. So it was  really pretty easy to get so many songs so quickly because I was actually given every day to get down in the studio with a different person and create something different. But I actually wrote and recorded each song on one day — it was very quick.”

‘Listen Up!’ is available now as a pre-order on Amazon for $10. Here’s the full track listing, courtesy of Idolator.

Haley Reinhart ‘Listen Up!’ Track Listing:
1. ‘Oh My!’ Featuring B.o.B.
2. ‘Free’
3. ‘Liar’
4. ‘Wasted Tears’
5. ‘Undone’
6. ‘Now That You’re Here’
7. ‘Wonderland’
8. ‘Keep Comin’ Back’
9. ‘Hit The Ground Runnin’’
10. ‘Walking On Heaven’

Bonus tracks:
11. ‘Follow Me (I’m Right Behind You)’
12. ‘Spiderweb’
13. ‘What You Don’t Know’
14. ‘Let’s Run Away’

Watch Haley Reinhart Perform ‘Free’ on ‘Conan’

Best Of Lite 98.7

Recommended For You

Best Of The Web

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for LITEHOUSE CLUB quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive LITEHOUSE CLUB contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.