Contact Us

It’s Happening In More Places

New Kids on the Block and Backstreet Boys have just added a few new stops on their upcoming summer tour. Now, more NKOTB lovers will get to enjoy the magic in their home town!

Photo by Astrid Stawiarz/Getty Images

Check out the list below!

Tue, June 28 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Sun, July 10 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Tue, July 12 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place
Wed, July 13 Calgary, AB Calgary Stampede
Fri, July 15 Minneapolis, MN Target Center
Sat, July 16 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Sun, July 17 Tulsa, OK BOK Center
Tue, July 19 St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center
Wed, July 20 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center
Fri, July 22 Orlando, FL Amway Center
Sat, July 23 Greensboro, NC Greensboro Coliseum
Sun, July 24 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center
Tue, July 26 Indianapolis, IN Conseco Fieldhouse
Wed, July 27 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Fri, July 29 Atlantic City, NJ Boardwalk Hall
Sat, July 30 Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium

Road Trip anyone?

Best of Lite 98.7

Recommended For You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://lite987.com using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for LITEHOUSE CLUB quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive LITEHOUSE CLUB contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.