As several of the star characters of ‘Glee‘ prepare for graduation, the show is sending them off with ‘The Graduation Album,’ the latest cast album featuring covers of Lady Gaga, Green Day, Beyonce and more.

The album kicks off with the ‘Glee’ recording of fun.‘s ‘We Are Young,’ which reached No. 12 to become one of the cast’s biggest hits of Season 3. Other highlights include covers of Gaga’s ‘The Edge of Glory,’ Beyonce’s ‘I Was Here,’ Madonna‘s ‘I’ll Remember,’ and Jason Mraz‘s ‘I Won’t Give Up.’

The album features several songs that fit the theme of a high school graduation, including Alice Cooper‘s ‘School’s Out,’ Queen‘s ‘We Are the Champions,’ Bruce Springsteen‘s ‘Glory Days’ and Green Day’s ‘Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life).’

‘Glee’ albums have sold more than 12 million units worldwide. ‘The Graduation Album’ goes on sale on May 15, while the Season 3 finale of ‘Glee’ airs on Fox on May 22. Until then, check out some of the songs the kids will be singing to celebrate the end of their high school days.

‘Glee’ ‘The Graduation Album’ Track Listing:
1. ‘We Are Young’
2. ‘Edge Of Glory’
3. ‘I Won’t Give Up’
4. ‘We Are The Champions’
5. ‘School’s Out’
6. ‘I Was Here’
7. ‘I’ll Remember’
8. ‘You Get What You Give’
9. ‘Not The End’
10. ‘Roots Before Branches’
11. ‘Glory Days’
12. ‘Forever Young’
13. ‘Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)’