Jewel is set to release her first Greatest Hits collection on February 5.  We've got the track listing and audio from a new song called 'Two Hearts Breaking.'

From the Amazon pre-order page, here's the track listing

1. Who Will Save Your Soul (LP Version)
2. You Were Meant For Me (Album Edit)
3. Foolish Games
4. Hands
5. Down So Long
6. Jupiter (Swallow The Moon) (Remix)
7. Standing Still
8. Break Me (Radio Remix)
9. Intuition
10. Good Day (Album Version)
11. Stronger Woman (Radio Edit)
12. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
13. Satisfied (Radio Edit)
14. You Were Meant For Me (feat. Pistol Annies)
15. Foolish Games (feat. Kelly Clarkson)
16. Two Hearts Breaking


And here's the audio from Two Hearts Breaking:


More From Lite 98.7