Lionel Richie will release his next album, 'Tuskegee,' on March 27th.  The album features Lionel dueting with country music stars on some of his classic songs.

One of the duets will feature Darius Rucker with Lionel on 'Stuck on You'

The full track listing, from Taste of Country:

‘You Are’ (Feat. Blake Shelton)
‘Say You, Say Me’ (Feat. Jason Aldean)
‘Stuck On You’ (Feat. Darius Rucker)
‘Deep River Woman’ (Feat. Little Big Town)
‘My Love’ (Feat. Kenny Chesney)
‘Dancing On The Ceiling’ (Feat. Rascal Flatts)
‘Hello’ (Feat. Jennifer Nettles)
‘Sail On’ (Feat. Tim McGraw)
‘Endless Love’ (Feat. Shania Twain)
‘Just For You’ (Feat. Billy Currington)
‘Lady’ (Feat. Kenny Rogers)
‘Easy’ (Feat. Willie Nelson)
‘All Night Long’ (Feat. Jimmy Buffett)

[Taste of Country]