Get ready for new music, Mixers, because Little Mix have released the track list for their next album, Get Weird.

The British girl group took to Twitter today (Sept. 7) to reveal the names of all of the songs that will appear on their third studio album. Get Weird is expected to be released worldwide on Nov. 6 on CD and digital download.

"SO buzzing for you to hear these songs!" the band shared on Twitter.

The track list was revealed to be the following 12 songs and four bonus tracks:

  1. Black Magic
  2. Love Me Like You
  3. Weird People
  4. Secret Love Song
  5. Hair
  6. Grown
  7. I Love You
  8. OMG
  9. Lightning
  10. A.D.I.D.A.S.
  11. Love Me or Leave Me
  12. The End
  13. I Won't (Bonus Track)
  14. Secret Love Song, Pt. 2 (Bonus Track)
  15. Clued Up (Bonus Track)
  16. The Beginning (Bonus Track)

The band released the first single, "Black Magic," in May this year and previewed the track "Hair" just three weeks ago. Little Mix announced in July that the band will go on tour in support of the album beginning in March of 2016.

Check Out Perrie Edwards + Other Celebrity Look-a-Likes!