Miley Cyrus' new album She Is Coming is finally here!

The pop star debuted her new six-song EP, which is a follow-up to her 2017 album, Younger Now. The album includes the tracks "Mother’s Daughter," "Unholy," "D.R.E.A.M. (feat. Ghostface Killah), "Cattitude (feat. RuPaul)," "Party Up the Street" and "The Most"—all of which have the potential to be summer bangers.

Some of the more notable lyrics include: "Don't f--k with my freedom" on "Mother's Daughter," as well as the lines "I'm sick of the faking, the using, the taking, the people calling me obscene/ You hate me, you love me, you just wanna touch me/ I'm only trying to get some peace, so let me do me" on the track "Unholy."

You can stream her new album on Spotify and iTunes now.

Cyrus also revealed She Is Coming is the first of three planned LPs coming out in 2019. She'll also drop She Is Here and She Is Everything, which all make up one complete album titled She Is Miley Cyrus. According to a press release, her second EP is set to be released this summer and she'll drop the third later this year.

It's safe to say that fans are loving the new album already since all six songs are charting on US iTunes, as well as the ablum, which has  entered the top 10. Below, are some of the best fan reactions to Miley Cyrus' She Is Coming:

June 2019 Album Release Guide

More From Lite 98.7