As the days approach closer to the Great New York State Fair in Syracuse, more and more acts are being announced for the free concerts that are included with $3 admission to the fair.

Who are the newest acts announced?

Most recently, the Fair announced Third Eye Blind will be taking the Chevy Park Stage at 8PM on September 2 and pop band AJR will take the Chevy Park Stage on the 3rd.

Did you know there's a difference between the Chevy Park Stage and Chevy Court? One is located in the front of the fairgrounds and the other is located towards the back.

Here's the full lineup of who you can expect at both Chevy Park and Chevy Court:

Chevy Court

Friday, August 20, 20217:00pmLoCash
Saturday, August 21, 20217:00pmRATT
Monday, August 23, 20212:00pmJimmy Sturr and His Orchestra
Monday, August 23, 20217:00pmBishop Briggs
Tuesday, August 24, 20212:00pmThe Spinners
Tuesday, August 24, 20217:00pmDSL* Dire Straits Legacy
Wednesday, August 25, 20217:00pmRussell Dickerson
Thursday, August 26, 20217:00pmThree Dog Night
Saturday, August 28, 20217:00pmGreat White and Vixen
Sunday, August 29, 20217:00pmSouthside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes
Monday, August 30, 20212:00pmHerman’s Hermits starring Peter Noone
Monday, August 30, 20217:00pmGrandson
Tuesday, August 31, 20212:00pmThe Oak Ridge Boys
Tuesday, August 31, 20217:00pmJamey Johnson
Wednesday, September 1, 20212:00pmSheena Easton
Wednesday, September 1, 20217:00pmBlue Öyster Cult
Thursday, September 2, 20217:00pmStarship featuring Mickey Thomas
Friday, September 3, 20212:00pmUncle Kracker
Sunday, September 5, 20217:00pmThe Mavericks
Monday, September 6, 20217:00pmResurrection: A Journey Tribute

Chevy Park

Friday, August 20, 20212:00pmBobby Bones & The Raging Idiots
Friday, August 20, 20218:00pmNas
Saturday, August 21, 20212:00pm98 Degrees
Sunday, August 22, 20218:00pmBrothers Osborne
Monday, August 23, 20218:00pmForeigner
Tuesday, August 24, 20218:00pmTrain
Wednesday, August 25, 20212:00pmJameson Rodgers
Wednesday, August 25, 20218:00pmREO Speedwagon
Thursday, August 26, 20218:00pmBell Biv DeVoe
Friday, August 27, 20212:00pmSister Sledge
Friday, August 27, 20218:00pmMelissa Etheridge
Saturday, August 28, 20218:00pmThe Beach Boys
Sunday, August 29, 20212:00pmNoah Cyrus
Sunday, August 29, 20218:00pmDropkick Murphys
Monday, August 30, 20218:00pmJustin Moore
Tuesday, August 31, 20218:00pmHalestorm
Thursday, September 2, 20218:00pmThird Eye Blind
Friday, September 3, 20218:00pmAJR
Saturday, September 4, 20212:00pmCold War Kids
Sunday, September 5, 20212:00pmJesse McCartney

The New York State Fair will run for 18 days from August 20 until September 6. Admission is just $3 per person, and children under 12 will be free.

Are you excited? Let us know if you're planning on going inside our station app.

The 100 Best Places to Live on the East Coast

15 Iconic Retail Stores That Don't Exist Anymore (But We Totally Miss Shopping At)

10 Old Fisher Price Toys That Are a Blast From The Past