The age of Harry Styles is nearly upon us.

The One Direction star-turned-solo artist unveiled the track list and new artwork for his upcoming debut studio album.

Styles, who released his John Lennon-hued '70s rock ballad "Sign of the Times" on April 7, shared the release date (May 12) for his forthcoming album on Thursday, April 13, as well as its ten-track list, which features a photo of the mop-haired British singer bathing pensively in rose-hued water.

See the album's track list, below:

1. "Meet Me in the Hallway"
2. "Sign of the Times"
3. "Carolina"
4. "Two Ghosts"
5. "Sweet Creature"
6. "Only Angel"
7. "Kiwi"
8. "Ever Since New York"
9. "Woman"
10. "From the Dining Table"

Meanwhile, Twitter users want to know: Harry, which bath bomb did you use?

22 Things You Didn’t Know About Harry Styles

More From Lite 98.7