Avril Lavigne has waited until her fifth studio album to go self-titled and she's waiting a few more weeks before releasing it.

The Canadian pop punk princess, newly married to Nickelback's Chad Kroeger, will release 'Avril Lavigne' deeper in the fall season.

The 'Here's to Never Growing Up' songstress has set Nov. 5 as the new release date for the album, so she is going up against Eminem and his 'MMLP2' album. Lavigne's record was supposed to come out in September, but that plan is no longer in effect.

Av has also shared the track listing, which includes two key collabos – one with her hubby, who has penned hit after hit in his own rock band, and the other with shock rocker Marilyn Manson. He wears more eye makeup than Lavigne, known for her sooty, rimmed peepers. We're certainly interested in hearing that track.

The album boasts 13 tracks and was co-produced by Lavigne and Kroeger, among others.

Pre-orders begin on Sept. 24, with details here if you are a Lavigne diehard and want to get a head start.

Avril Lavigne 'Avril Lavigne' Track Listing:

1. 'Rock N Roll'
2. 'Here's to Never Growing Up'
3. '17'
4. 'Bitchin' Summer'
5. 'Let Me Go' feat. Chad Kroeger
6. 'Give You What You Like'
7. 'Bad Girl' feat. Marilyn Manson
8. 'Hello Kitty'
9. 'You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet'
10. 'Sippin' on Sunshine'
11. 'Hello Heartache'
12. 'Falling Fast'
13. 'Hush Hush'

More From Lite 98.7