We've got the track listing for the latest Glee album and there are a few songs on there that haven't premiered yet. So, should you wish to remain surprised, we suggest reading no further than this point.


For the rest of you, prepare for some good stuff from Perezhilton.com!

On March 8th, Glee will release its 10th album with music from the show. The songs include numbers from the Superbowl episode, Valentine's Day, Gwyneth Paltrow's return in two weeks and much more! Check out the list below to see which songs made the cut and which ones are coming up:

1. Thriller / Heads Will Roll
2. Need You Now
3. She’s Not There
4. Fat Bottomed Girls
5. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
6. Firework
7. Baby
8. Somebody To Love
9. Take Me Or Leave Me
10. Sing
11. Don’t You Want Me
12. Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah)
13. Kiss
14. Landslide
15. Get It Right
16. Loser Like Me

Now, we already knew they would be singing Kiss and Landslide. Those are with Gwyn. Sixpence None The Richer made the list? They could use a resurgence.

None on the list point to the original song. The suspense must be killing you as much as it’s killing me!

So, Gleeks. What do you think? Are the best songs from the season on this album? Which ones would you have liked to see?

More From Lite 98.7