A new Michael Jackson project is arriving at the end of the month. Epic/Legacy Recordings and the Estate of Michael Jackson have teamed up to release SCREAM, a 13-song collection featuring some of the King of Pop’s classic songs.

The Halloween-themed release boasts classic songs like “Thriller,” “Ghosts,” “Threatened,” “Somebody’s Watching Me (by Rockwell), "Torture" (by the Jacksons) and the title track. The highlight of the SCREAM project is the newly created bonus track, “Blood on the Dance Floor X Dangerous” by remixer The White Panda.

According to Billboard, the remix is a mash-up of five songs: “Blood on the Dance Floor,” “Dangerous,” “This Place Hotel,” “Leave Me Alone” and “Is It Scary.” The mash-up premiered exclusively today (Sept. 6) on Shazam, with fans given a two-hour window (7-9AM ET) to Shazam any Michael Jackson song and unlock the new track. “Blood on the Dance Floor X Dangerous” will also be offered as an instant free track with pre-orders of SCREAM digitally and will be available on all streaming platforms.

In addition to the SCREAM release, there will be album parties in six major cities around the world: Paris, London, Sydney, Berlin, Los Angeles and Tokyo. During the celebrations, MJ's seven short films from the SCREAM project will be screened, including the 40-minute Michael Jackson’s Ghosts, which rarely has been seen since its initial premiere at the 1997 Cannes Film Festival.

Michael Jackson's SCREAM will arrive on Sept. 29. You can pre-order it right now on iTunes.

SCREAM Track List:

1. "This Place Hotel"
2. "Thriller"
3. "Blood On the Dance Floor"
4. "Somebody’s Watching Me"
5. "Dirty Diana"
6. "Torture"
7. "Leave Me Alone"
8. "Scream"
9. "Dangerous"
10. "Unbreakable"
11. "Xscape"
12. "Threatened"
13. "Ghosts"

Bonus Track: Blood On the Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up)

More From Lite 98.7