Andrew Lloyd Webber's biggest musicals are streaming free on YouTube for a limited time.

Theatres on Broadway are dark due to COVID-19, but filmed versions of stage shows are being released for us to watch at home.

The Shows Must Go On!, is a new YouTube channel devoted to Lloyd Webber musicals. It features a new stream on Fridays at 7 pm and remains viewable for 48 hours.

On Friday, April 17 watch a filmed version of Andrew Lloyd Webber's greatest hit 'The Phantom of the Opera:'

a timeless tale of candlelit romance between a pretty young singer and the mask-wearing serial killer who has been stalking her from his subterranean lair beneath a 19th-century Parisian opera house. The libretto, adapted from Gaston Leroux's novel, is by Charles Hart, Richard Stilgoe and Lloyd Webber. ...it is by far the longest-running show in Broadway history...[Timeout.com]

'The Phantom of the Opera' is available on YouTube starting Friday, April 17, at 7 pm BST (2 pm EDT, 4 am AEST). Watch it here:

Keep up on the latest coronavirus news by clicking on 'Coronavirus Cancellations' and 'Coronavirus Latest' in the Trending Bar. Make sure to download our app and turn on notifications.

Download The Lite 98.7 Mobile App